DJ Mix: Box Office Poison's Winter 2017 Selection

Box Office Poison (AKA Snax) has just uploaded a terrific new DJ mix. "As we wait for the sun to return, things get a little darker, a little deeper...a little poisonous. We keep the dance floor warm." The mix includes PRIX's new single "Don't Get All Upset" (Random Records) as well as recent bangers from Terry Farley and Brookside Chase. Have a listen:

Track List:

  1. Twilight (Eddie Niguel Remix) - Kiko Navarro
  2. Prove My Love To You - Brookside Chase
  3. Die 4 U - Terry Farley
  4. Big Gun (Original Mix - Sante Sansone
  5. Bring Me Down feat. Jinadu (Kizzmo Remix) - Keenarf
  6. Passion (Naked Mix) - Gat Decor
  7. I Am Disco (BonomoLeMagass Solid Gold Dub) - Manhooker
  8. As If (Fatherhood Remix) by The Carry Nation
  9. Drift Apart - School Of Thought
  10. Don't Get All Upset - PRIX
  11. Cardiogram (feat. Olivia de Lanzac) (Max Pask Remix) - It's A Fine Line